View Single Post
Old March 15, 2012, 12:51 AM
Night_wolf's Avatar
Night_wolf Night_wolf is offline
2018 BPL Fantasy Winner
Join Date: October 30, 2010
Favorite Player: Mash
Posts: 22,326
Default BanglaCricket ODI Cricketer of the Year

Welcome to the 2nd Bangla Cricket Awards

We present 5 Nominees for this Category

Shakib al Hasan--- Highest run scorer and Wicket taker,564runs+25wicket

Musfiqur Rahim--- 2nd Highest run scorer, Scored valuable runs under pressure,527 runs,23 dismissals,15 catch+8 stumping

Mahmudullah--- Scored 304 runs Took 12 wickets

Rubel Hossain--- 2nd highest wicket taker, Best SR among the bowlers,23 wickets

Shafiul islam--- Was the architect of the win vs Ireland in the World cup also played a important part in the win vs England, 18 wickets

Please before you vote remember this is for performance in 2011. Don't let 2012 BPL and Asia Cup performance influence your judgment. Voting closes in April 7
Reply With Quote