facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search

Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Miscellaneous > Forget Cricket

Forget Cricket Talk about anything [within Board Rules, of course :) ]

Old July 3, 2019, 04:29 PM
Street Cricketer

Default Any Coder/Programmer Here?

Post removed.

Last edited by anonymousGuy; July 12, 2020 at 09:30 PM..

Old July 14, 2019, 06:07 AM
Cricket Legend

Favorite Player: AirBus A340

Quote:
Originally Posted by anonymousGuy
Any coder here? What languages do you know? What languages are your favorites?

I personally like C# and I am currently learning Python. I am still a beginner but I hope I will get better.
Not a coder but am a software engineer if that counts
Old July 14, 2019, 07:28 AM
Cricket Legend

Favorite Player: Pilot

Quote:
Originally Posted by DinRaat.
Not a coder but am a software engineer if that counts
Azaira pola koy ki ? Coding na koira tumi software banao kemney ?
Old July 14, 2019, 08:01 AM
Cricket Legend

Favorite Player: Di Caprio

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shingara
Azaira pola koy ki ? Coding na koira tumi software banao kemney ?
LOL. You can have degree in Computer science and can be called a software engineer when you work in any aspect of a software i suppose. Testing softwares to find bugs would be one.

so looks like Din raat settled for a 90K USD salary job. Cab driver still wins.
Old July 14, 2019, 06:55 PM
Cricket Legend

Quote:
Originally Posted by iDumb
LOL. You can have degree in Computer science and can be called a software engineer when you work in any aspect of a software i suppose. Testing softwares to find bugs would be one.

so looks like Din raat settled for a 90K USD salary job. Cab driver still wins.
Wth you on about?
Software Engineering and Computer science are separate degrees. Software engineering involves core modules where you must study about algorithms and OOP programming.