View Single Post
Old January 17, 2020, 08:58 AM
asiya asiya is offline
Street Cricketer
Join Date: January 15, 2019
Posts: 2
Default PSL 2020 Live Tv Channel List

If you are a Cricket fan then you definitely should be acquainted with a Top Super Quality Cricket League Named Pakistan Super League. It is likewise known as PSL. As PSL Starts and Providing the Quality Cricket to the Fans. Everyone is looking for PSL Live Streaming. So if you also are looking then you definately are at Right Place. You can watch PSL Live Streaming and PSL Live Scores right here.

If you're a Real Cricket fan and need to look at PSL Live on Tv Channels. There are distinct TV Channels which telecasts the Pakistan Super League Live. Some of them are Ten Sports, PTV Sports, PTV Cricket, Geo Super, Star Sports and Sony Liv Live. So you could watch all PSL Matches Live Streaming and Live Scores here.

Pakistan Super League 2020 is the 5th version of the Pakistan Super League, a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket League, mounted by way of the Pakistan Cricket Board. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2020, the fifth season of the match may be held absolutely in Pakistan from February 20 to March 22. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2020 functions 34 suits (30 institution stage healthy, qualifiers, one eliminator, and the very last).

Dates: February 20 – March 22, 2020
Administrator: Pakistan Cricket Board
Cricket format: Twenty20
Tournament format: Double round robin and playoffs
Host: Pakistan
Participants: 6 teams

HBL PSL 2020 Live Streaming & TV Channel Guide, Pakistan Super League T20 2020

Country PSL 2020 Broadcasting Channels List
Worldwide PSL to be streamed live on (Pakistan viewers) / Cricketgateway (International viewers).
Pakistan Geo Super
India PSL to air in India on DSport for the first time.
Sri Lanka Dialog TV
UK Sky Sports Channel 792 (Prime TV) / Hum TV
USA / Canada Willow TV
West Indies Flow TV
Bangladesh Gazi TV
South Africa Supersport
North Africa Yupp TV
Australia Channel 44
Kenya Star Times
Afghanistan Moby
Middle East and North Africa OSN Sports


Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.
Reply With Quote